EV charging hardware · OEM & wholesale

Charging cables & connectors

EV Charging Cables & Connectors

Choose connector heads, cable assemblies and mating components by their supply form. A regional description or current marking does not replace a confirmed interface drawing.

A clear boundary between components

Connector head + cable

The listed cable-assembly options use 4.5 m cables with white connector housings. Confirm termination and the mating interface for your equipment.

Mating connector or inlet

Specify whether you need a cable-side connector or an equipment-side mating part. They serve different assembly roles.

Your equipment drawing

Bring the mating-interface details and termination requirements. Confirm mechanical fit and wiring documentation before assembly.

Compare cable-assembly descriptions

Scroll to compare all columns. Focus the table to use the arrow keys.

Cable assembly options
ConfigurationSupply form (source name)Charging type (source name)Cable length (source name)ColourRegional label (source text)Current marking (source name)Phase (source name)
Cable configuration 1Connector head + cableAC4.5 mWhiteEuropean label (source text)16 A—
Cable configuration 2Connector head + cableAC4.5 mWhiteEuropean label (source text)32 A—
Cable configuration 3Connector head + cableAC4.5 mWhiteEuropean label (source text)16 AThree-phase
Cable configuration 4Connector head + cableAC4.5 mWhiteEuropean label (source text)32 AThree-phase
Cable configuration 5Connector head + cableAC4.5 mWhiteUS label (source text)16 A—
Cable configuration 6Connector head + cableAC4.5 mWhiteUS label (source text)——
Cable configuration 7Connector head + cableAC4.5 mWhiteUS label (source text)48 A—

Current markings and regional labels above reproduce the selected option descriptions. They are not an engineering-rated-current or standards-compliance declaration. A dash means no value is listed for that option.

Four source configuration cards · separate assembly summary

Read this four-card cable-assembly overview separately from the configuration table above. Specify the relevant source card and assembly requirements in your enquiry.

Four-card cable configuration source summary
Source configuration summary. Read with the four-card source-text companion; confirm the exact configuration before ordering.
View full-resolution image

Scroll within the image area to inspect the complete illustration and its notes.

Four-card cable configuration source summary
Open original image

Four source configuration cards

Read these source descriptions with the configuration illustration. Confirm the exact configuration before ordering.

Source configuration summary. Read with the four-card source-text companion; confirm the exact configuration before ordering.

Upper left — source card 1

Source descriptionValue
Regional designation (source label)Chinese national-standard designation
Assembly description (source)AC connector + 4.5 m cable
Current marking (source name)16 A
Copper conductor cross-section (source)2.5 mm² copper conductor
Cable composition (source notation)3*2.5+1*0.75
Connector colours listed in sourceBlack / white
Cable OD (source)13 mm
Cable length stated within assembly description4.5 m
Phase (source)Not stated in the source; confirm the requirement.

Upper right — source card 2

Source descriptionValue
Regional designation (source label)Chinese national-standard designation
Assembly description (source)AC connector + 4.5 m cable
Current marking (source name)32 A
Copper conductor cross-section (source)6 mm² copper conductor
Cable composition (source notation)3*6+1*0.75
Connector colours listed in sourceBlack / white
Cable OD (source)16 mm
Cable length stated within assembly description4.5 m
Phase (source)Not stated in the source; confirm the requirement.

Lower left — source card 3

Source descriptionValue
Regional designation (source label)Chinese national-standard designation
Assembly description (source)AC connector + 4.5 m cable
Current marking (source name)16 A
Copper conductor cross-section (source)2.5 mm² copper conductor
Cable composition (source notation)5*2.5+1*0.75
Connector colours listed in sourceBlack / white
Cable OD (source)16 mm
Cable length stated within assembly description4.5 m
Phase (source)3-phase

Lower right — source card 4

Source descriptionValue
Regional designation (source label)Chinese national-standard designation
Assembly description (source)AC connector + 4.5 m cable
Current marking (source name)32 A
Copper conductor cross-section (source)6 mm² copper conductor
Cable composition (source notation)5*6+1*0.75
Connector colours listed in sourceBlack / white
Cable OD (source)20 mm
Cable length stated within assembly description4.5 m
Phase (source)3-phase
  • Source markings, conductor cross-sections, cable composition and outside diameters are source descriptions, not verified engineering ratings.
  • The source uses a Chinese national-standard designation; no standard number or certification is stated here.
  • The upper cards do not state phase. Only the two lower cards state 3-phase.
  • Black / white are colours listed in the source. Confirm the colour supplied for the quoted configuration.
  • 4.5 m refers to cable length, not the total connector-and-cable assembly size.
  • Cable-composition notation is reproduced as written; conductor roles and ampacity require confirmation.

From a cable request to an agreed sample

  • Supply form and mating-interface description.
  • Cable length, colour and intended termination.
  • Equipment application and destination market.
  • Quantity, branding and required technical documents.

Before you order

Does “European label” establish a Type 2 engineering specification?

No. It is a source option description. Confirm the actual interface and technical documents for the required assembly.

Can a current marking be used as a tested rating?

Not by itself. Request the specification and evaluation information for the exact assembly.

Can cable and connector requirements be customized?

Share the required length, termination and connector details. The feasible scope and sample terms are reviewed by project.

Let’s define your requirements

Share your product direction, destination market and quantity. Discuss the configuration, documents and sample requirements with SUNFULL.

SUNFULL / product enquiry

Tell us what you need.

Review a draft without sending, or choose Submit enquiry to send these details to this website. A saved reference does not confirm email delivery.

Review enquiry draft only prepares a local draft. Submit enquiry sends this form to the website. Add attachments in your email app if using that channel.

Find a product page

Quick find across the SUNFULL product and company pages.