EV charging hardware · OEM & wholesale

SUNFULL · AC WALLBOX CONFIGURATIONS

RFID Wallbox Chargers with OCPP-labelled Options

Compare standard and OCPP-labelled indicator versions across 16 card-activated configurations. Start with the listed power and conductor description, then identify the exact connector and operating requirements.

16 CONFIGURATIONS · STANDARD AND OCPP-LABELLED VERSIONS

Choose the version for your project

The order records distinguish European- and American-labelled versions, copper-alloy and pure-copper descriptions, and six listed power levels. Each lists a 5m cable, one connector and wall-mounted installation.

  • Cable length5m
  • Connector countSingle connector
  • MountingWall-mounted

Compare all 16 configurations

The product illustration stays fixed while you compare options. It does not establish the connector, phase or exact appearance of every electrical version.

Complete silver-grey LED and RFID wallbox with illustrated connector, cable coil, tethered cap and input lead
One illustrated LED/RFID platform. The fixed connector illustration is not a separate photograph of all 16 configurations; confirm the actual connector for the selected version. View full-size illustration

Compare standard and OCPP-labelled RFID options

Eight records use a standard indicator label; eight add an OCPP commercial label. All 16 list card activation. Conductor terms below are the source descriptions, rather than independently verified material-purity or performance measurements.

16 configurations

16 order records · compare the source version labels directly
OptionSource region labelListed powerConductor descriptionVersion labelActivationExplicit phaseSelect a version
W02-01European-labelled7kWCopper alloyIndicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-02European-labelled7kWPure copperIndicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-03European-labelled11kWPure copperIndicatorCard activationThree-phase
W02-04European-labelled22kWPure copperIndicatorCard activationThree-phase
W02-05European-labelled7kWCopper alloyOCPP commercial / indicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-06European-labelled7kWPure copperOCPP commercial / indicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-07European-labelled11kWPure copperOCPP commercial / indicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-08European-labelled22kWPure copperOCPP commercial / indicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-09American-labelled7.6kWCopper alloyIndicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-10American-labelled7.6kWPure copperIndicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-11American-labelled9.6kWPure copperIndicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-12American-labelled11.5kWPure copperIndicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-13American-labelled7.6kWCopper alloyOCPP commercial / indicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-14American-labelled7.6kWPure copperOCPP commercial / indicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-15American-labelled9.6kWPure copperOCPP commercial / indicatorCard activationNot stated
W02-16American-labelled11.5kWPure copperOCPP commercial / indicatorCard activationNot stated

Match OCPP and the connector to the selected version

An OCPP label does not confirm a protocol version, backend integration, payment service or overseas network connection. Request those details for the exact version and intended operating environment.

Only W02-03 and W02-04 explicitly state three-phase in their order names. The other rows retain “Not stated”. The regional label alone does not establish the connector standard for every option.

Check four identified electrical versions

These four source-specific records already have separate current, source-rated voltage and cable information. Keep them with their stated option; do not copy the same electrical values across all 16 rows.

W02-02

Type 2 RFID wallbox / 7 kW

Current
32 A
Source-rated voltage
250 V
Supply
Confirm selected supply
Cable
5 m

W02-03

Type 2 RFID wallbox / 11 kW

Current
16 A
Source-rated voltage
380 V
Supply
Three-phase
Cable
5 m

W02-04

Type 2 RFID wallbox / 22 kW

Current
32 A
Source-rated voltage
380 V
Supply
Three-phase
Cable
5 m

W02-10

Type 1 RFID wallbox / 7.6 kW

Current
32 A
Source-rated voltage
240 V
Supply
Confirm selected supply
Cable
5 m

The 250V and 380V entries are source-rated labels. Confirm the selected supply and installation requirements; they are not a declaration that every version accepts the same input range.

Read the separate illustrated 7kw specifications

The original source diagram is shown in full, beside readable specification text. Its values apply to the illustrated sheet and are kept separate from the 16-row order comparison.

Values printed on the illustrated sheet
Control box dimensions269.9*188.9*89.1mm
Input voltageAC250V
Operating temperature-30°C-50°C
Cable length5m (custom lengths supported)
Illustrated weightApprox. 3.6kg
Frequency50HZ
Rated power7kw
Connector dimensions220*62*55mm
Output voltageAC250V
Protection labelsConnector IP55 / Control box IP65
Cable specification3*6mm²+1*0.75mm²

Manual measurement may cause small differences; refer to the actual product. The source sheet illustrates a 7kw version.

The diagram prints AC250V, 50HZ, connector IP55 and control-box IP65. Product-level attributes separately list AC380V, 50–60Hz and IP67. Request the matching documents for the selected configuration; these labels have not been merged into one universal rating.

The diagram states approximately 3.6kg. The packing records separately state 3500g and 48.5 × 29 × 21.5cm. Confirm net weight and the final packing list rather than treating either source as the other.

English 7kw source specification sheet retaining all printed electrical values, dimensions, cable details and protection labels
Separate 7kw illustrated specification sheet. Its AC250V, 50HZ and IP55/IP65 labels are retained as printed and are not assigned automatically to every configuration. View full-size illustration

Inspect the source construction and test illustrations

View the complete source artwork alongside the configuration comparison and the version-specific information. Request the test method, report and sample that match the version you intend to order.

  • IP55 waterproof test illustration
  • Vehicle crush test illustration
  • 10000-cycle plug test illustration
  • High-temperature strength test illustration
Four source test illustrations: IP55 waterproof test, vehicle crush test, 10000-cycle plug test and high-temperature strength test
Source test illustrations for this offer. These images do not establish a test method, report or certified result for every configuration; request the matching evidence and sample for the selected version. View full-size illustration

PRODUCT ILLUSTRATION · VERSION DETAILS

Illustrated protection features

Explore the twelve protection functions shown in the product illustration, with readable descriptions beside the complete artwork.

  • Short-circuit Protection

  • Undervoltage Protection

  • Overcurrent Protection

  • Dust and Water Protection

  • Overvoltage Protection

  • Electrostatic Protection

  • Overheat Protection

  • Leakage Protection

  • Temperature-control Protection

  • Low-temperature Protection

  • Overpower Protection

  • Lightning Protection

Protection functions depend on the selected version. Request its matching electrical sheet and protection documentation.

Choose the version to discuss
Source illustration retaining twelve protection icons and labels in their original three-by-four layout
Twelve source protection labels, preserved in the complete original layout. Confirm the selected version and matching protection documentation. View full-size illustration

PRODUCT ILLUSTRATION · VERSION DETAILS

Compare charging modes

Explore card activation, NFC, plug-and-charge and App remote start in the complete four-panel illustration.

  • Card Activation

  • NFC Activation

  • Plug and Charge

  • App Remote Start

Card activation is listed in all sixteen order records. Confirm the availability and operating instructions for NFC, plug-and-charge or App start on your selected version.

Choose the version to discuss
Source illustration of card, NFC, plug-and-charge and App remote start, with supplier marks removed
Four activation methods shown in the source artwork. Card activation is stated in all sixteen order names; confirm other modes for the selected version. View full-size illustration

PRODUCT ILLUSTRATION · VERSION DETAILS

Mini-program controls

Review the four interface functions shown in the mini-program illustration, from charging status to scheduled charging.

  • Real-time Display

  • Current Adjustment

  • Scheduled Charging

  • Bluetooth / Wi-Fi Connection

Check the supported App or mini-program for your selected version and market. Confirm protocol, connectivity, backend and payment requirements separately.

Choose the version to discuss
Source mini-program illustration with real-time display, current adjustment, scheduled charging and Bluetooth / Wi-Fi labels
Source mini-program interface illustration. The phone display is not a working demonstration or proof of market, backend or payment compatibility. View full-size illustration

Review the platform attributes and installation documents

These are the product-level source entries. Where they differ from the illustrated sheet or a version-specific record above, confirm the selected version before specifying the installation.

Product-level source attributes · version applicability to confirm
Enclosure dimensions269.9*188.9*89.1MM
Enclosure materialABS flame-retardant material
Listed protection functionsLeakage, overvoltage, low-temperature, over-temperature, short-circuit, lightning, overload and grounding protection
Display / indicationLED display
Operating temperature-30~50°C
Power typeAC
Product-level protection labelIP67
Source standard categoryEuropean / American
Product-level output current32A
Product-level output voltageAC380V
Source standard numberIEC 61851-1:2017
Product-level input voltageAC380V
ColourSilver-grey
Input frequency50-60Hz
Standby power<3W

The listed standard number is source documentation text, rather than a certificate or confirmation of market approval. OEM/ODM customisation is listed as a discussion option; agree the requested changes, sample and order terms for your project.

Send a clearly identified wallbox enquiry

  1. Choose the listed region, power and conductor version.
  2. Identify the actual vehicle inlet, electrical supply and mounting location.
  3. For an OCPP-labelled option, specify the required protocol, backend and connectivity separately.
  4. Request the matching electrical sheet, installation drawing and sample packing list.

Choosing an option adds an editable configuration description to your request. It does not submit automatically.

No configuration selected.

SUNFULL / product enquiry

Tell us what you need.

Review a draft without sending, or choose Submit enquiry to send these details to this website. A saved reference does not confirm email delivery.

Review enquiry draft only prepares a local draft. Submit enquiry sends this form to the website. Add attachments in your email app if using that channel.

Find a product page

Quick find across the SUNFULL product and company pages.